SPECIAL MEETING OF PUBLIC UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 2 OF GRANT COUNTY

April 1, 2024

The Commission of Public Utility District No. 2 of Grant County, Washington, convened at 1:30 p.m. at Grant PUD's Main Headquarters Building, 30 C Street SW, Ephrata, Washington, with the following Commissioners present: Tom Flint, President; Terry Pyle, Vice President; Larry Schaapman, Secretary; and Nelson Cox, Commissioner. Judy Wilson was absent due to personal business.

An executive session was announced at 1:30 p.m. to last until 4:30 p.m. with legal counsel present to discuss lease or purchase of real estate if disclosure would increase price pursuant to RCW 42.30.110(1)(b).

The Commission recessed at 2:45 p.m.

The executive session resumed at 3:00 p.m. at 35 C Street NW, Room #206, Ephrata, Washington with Grant County Commissioners Danny Stone, Cindy Carter and Rob Jones.

The Commission recessed at 3:45 p.m.

The executive session resumed at 4:00 p.m. at Grant PUD's Main Headquarters Building, 30 C Street SW, Ephrata, Washington. The executive session concluded at 4:30 p.m.

The April 1, 2024 special meeting officially adjourned at 4:30 p.m.

O CARLO UNITED DE LA CONTROL D	Tom Hint
ATTEST:	Tom Flint, President
Larry Schaapman, Secretary	Terry Pyle, Vice President
ABSENT	
Judy Wilson, Commissioner	Nelson Cox, Commissioner